loading...

موزیک خفن

,    ,    دانلود آهنگ زندگی گلگون,    دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از daniela andrade,    دانلود فول آلبوم edith piaf,    متن آ

حسین بازدید : 29 یکشنبه 13 مرداد 1398

,   
,    دانلود آهنگ زندگی گلگون
,    دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از daniela andrade
,    دانلود فول آلبوم edith piaf
,    متن آهنگ زندگی مانند گل سرخ ادیت پیاف
,    دانلود زندگی به رنگ صورتی ادیت پیاف
,    دانلود آهنگ بی کلام la vie en rose
,    دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از izone
,    دانلود فیلم زندگی گلگون با زیرنویس فارسی
,    دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از lady gaga

,   

 

Des yeux qui font baisser les miens
Un rire qui se perd sur sa bouche
Voila le portrait sans retouches
De l’homme auquel j’appartiens

Quand il me prend dans ses bras
Il me parle l’a tout bas
Je vois la vie en rose

Il me dit des mots d’amour
Des mots de tous les jours
Et ça m’ fait quelque chose

Il est entré dans mon coeur
Une part de bonheur
Dont je connais la cause

C’est lui pour moi
Moi pour lui dans la vie
Il me l’a dit, l’a jure pour la vie

Et, dès que je l’aperçois
Alors je sens en moi
Mon coeur qui bat

Des nuits d’amour à plus en finir
Un grand bonheur qui prend sa place
Les ennuis, les chagrins, s’effacent
Heureux, heureux à mourir

Quand il me prend dans ses bras
Il me parle tout bas
Je vois la vie en rose

Il me dit des mots d’amour
Des mots de tout les jours
Et ça m’ fait quelque chose

Il est entré dans mon coeur
Une part de bonheur
Dont je connais la cause

C’est lui pour moi
Moi pour lui dans la vie
Il me l’a dit, l’a jure pour la vie

Et, dès que je l’apercois
Alors je sens en moi
Mon coeur qui bat

Lalalala, lalalala
La, la, la, la

Songwriters: Edith Piaf


English Translation

A gaze that make me lower my own
A laugh that is lost on his lips –
That is the unretouched portrait
Of the man to whom I belong

When he takes me into his arms
He speaks to me softly
And I see life through rose-colored glasses

He speaks words of love to me
They are every day words
And they do something to me

He has entered into my heart
A bit of happiness
That I know the cause of

It’s only him for me
And me for him, for life
He told me, he swore to me, for life

As soon as I notice him
I feel inside me
My heart beating

Endless nights of love
Bring great happiness
The pain and bothers fade away
Happy, so happy I could die

When he takes me into his arms
He speaks to me softly
And I see life through rose-colored glasses

He speaks words of love to me
They are every day words
And they do something to me

He has entered into my heart
A bit of happiness
That I know the cause of

It’s only him for me
And me for him, for life
He told me, he swore to me, for life

As soon as I notice him
I feel inside me
My heart beating

Lalalala, lalalala
La, la, la, la

سال انتشار: 1947

 

 

 

دانلود

منبع

tarafdari.com

 







برچسب ها دانلود آهنگ زندگی گلگون دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از daniela andrade دانلود فول آلبوم edith piaf متن آهنگ زندگی مانند گل سرخ ادیت پیاف دانلود زندگی به رنگ صورتی ادیت پیاف دانلود آهنگ بی کلام la vie en rose دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از izone دانلود فیلم زندگی گلگون با زیرنویس فارسی دانلود آهنگ la vie en rose از lady gaga
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    مطالب جذاب